Structure of the CACTLE

The CACTLE in Kyrgyzstan is the cooperation three universities in Bishkek:

  • Kyrgyz National University named after Zhusup Balasagyn,
  • International University of Kyrgyzstan,
  • Kyrgyz State University named after Ishenaly Arabaev.

We offer trainings for entrepreneurs and university teachers who want to improve their management and didactical skills. It is implemented within the framework of the CACTLE project of Erasmus+ funded by European Union.